Ansatte

Nils Kåre Nesvold

Nils Kåre Nesvold
Ansvarlig redaktør/daglig leder

E-post: nils@fjell-ljom.no

Mobil: 900 54 222

Trond Haugan

Trond Haugan
Redaksjonssjef

E-post: trond@fjell-ljom.no

Mobil: 988 95 123

Eva Haukdal

Eva Haukdal
Salgskonsulent

E-post: eva@fjell-ljom.no

Mobil: 481 90 081

Marius Haugan Lillegjære

Marius  Haugan Lillegjære
Nettredaktør

E-post: marius@fjell-ljom.no

Mobil: 95 33 61 60

Morten Haugseggen

Morten Haugseggen
Journalist

E-post: morten@fjell-ljom.no

Mobil: 41 28 56 47

Ingrid Hemming

Ingrid  Hemming
Journalist

E-post: ingrid@fjell-ljom.no

Mobil: 92 66 21 65

Cecilie Bergan Stuedal

Cecilie  Bergan Stuedal
Journalist

E-post: cecilie@fjell-ljom.no

Mobil: 91541035

Annonse
Annonse